Entertainment Music

RECORD BREAKING CONCERT: OZUNA, THE WORLD’S MOST POPULAR MUSIC ARTIST KICKED-OFF HIS “AURA USA TOUR 2018”

RECORD BREAKING CONCERT: OZUNA, THE WORLD’S MOST POPULAR MUSIC ARTIST KICKED-OFF HIS  “AURA USA TOUR 2018” WITH RECORD BREAKING ATTENDANCE AT THE AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA IN MIAMI

 

Ozuna’s concert produced by Elite Media and Marketing is the Latin music concert with most tickets sold at the iconic venue.

 

Miami, FL – one of the world’s leading concert producers reached an important milestone on Saturday, September 8, 2018 by breaking a record of Most Tickets Sold at a Latin music concert at the American Airlines Arena in Miami, Florida with Ozuna’s opening weekend presentation of his “AURA USA TOUR 2018”. The tour started on Friday, September 7 in Atlanta, GA before traveling to Miami for the historic event. The highly anticipated tour will reach more than 30 cities in the United States before the end of the year.

Featuring a minimalistic  intimate setting, musicians suspended in the air and audience all around, Ozuna’s performance featured and extravagant use of smoke, pyrotechnic and top of the art lights and LED screens. Taking advantage of his ample repertoire of hits from his maiden album “Odisea”, exciting collaborations with world renowned artists and fresh material from his latest album “Aura”, the beloved artists entertained his loyal fans singing a plethora of hit songs.

DSC00615

With more than 240 million video views this week,  Ozuna is the most popular artist in the world and for the 7th consecutive week, he remains #1 on YouTube’s Global Artists Chart. Ozuna’s videos have received more views in 2018 than any other artist, regardless of language. In 2018 he has landed atop the chart 19 different weeks, more than any other artists.

“Aura”, Ozuna’s second studio album scored 2018’s biggest week for a Latin album, and the largest streaming week ever for a Latin release; according to Billboard. The album opened  at No. 7 on the all-genre Billboard 200 chart and makes for Ozuna’s first top 10. It also grants Ozuna his second No. 1 on the Top Latin Albums chart, where it bumps his first album (and first chart-topper), Odisea, from No. 1 to No. 2. Even more impressive, Ozuna smashed his own record by placing 20 songs on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs chart dated September 8.

Ozuna continues his #AuraUSAtour2018 with most concerts across the US already sold-out!Stay tuned for new date announcements. Follow Ozuna on social media and go to www.AuraUSAtour.com or https://www.facebook.com/AuraWorldTour/ for more information.

#AuraUSAtour2018

Date

City

Venue

Tickets

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Ozuna Tickets Orlando

Saturday, September 22, 2018

NY, NY

Madison Square Garden

Ozuna Tickets New York

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Reading, PA

Santander Arena

Ozuna Tickets Reading PA

Friday, September 28, 2018

Washington, DC

Eagle Bank Arena

Ozuna Tickets DC

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Ozuna Tickets Uncasville

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Boston, MA

Agganis Arena

Ozuna Tickets Boston

Friday, October 05, 2018

Chicago, IL

Allstate Arena

Ozuna Tickets Chicago

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Ozuna Tickets Kansas City

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Ozuna Tickets Denver

Friday, October 19, 2018

Tulsa, OK

BOK Center

Ozuna Tickets Tulsa

Thursday, October 25, 2018

El Paso, TX

El Paso Coliseum

Ozuna Tickets El Paso

Friday, October 26, 2018

San Antonio, TX

Freeman Coliseum

Ozuna Tickets San Antonio

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Hidalgo, TX

State Farm Arena

Ozuna Tickets Hidalgo

Thursday, November 01, 2018

Seattle, WA

WaMu Theatre

Ozuna Tickets Seattle

Friday, November 02, 2018

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Ozuna Tickets Los Angeles

Sunday, November 04, 2018

Fresno, CA

Save Mart Center

Ozuna Tickets Fresno

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Laredo, TX

Sames Auto Arena

Ozuna Tickets Laredo

Friday, November 16, 2018

Las Vegas, NV

Mandalay Event Center

Ozuna Tickets Las Vegas

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre

Ozuna Tickets Phoenix

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Ozuna Tickets Anaheim

Sunday, November 25, 2018

San Diego, CA

Valley View Casino Center

Ozuna Tickets San Diego

Friday, November 30, 2018

Houston, TX

NRG Arena

Ozuna Tickets Houston

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Odessa, TX

The Hacienda Event Center

Ozuna Tickets Odessa

Sunday, December 02, 2018

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Ozuna Tickets San Jose

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Dallas, TX

The Theatre at Grand Prairie

Ozuna Tickets Dallas

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Greensboro, NC

Greensboro Coliseum

Ozuna Tickets Greensboro

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Lexington, KY

RUPP Arena

Ozuna Tickets Lexington

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s