Skip to content
Advertisements

311 Celebrates 311 Day (March 11) – ‘Enlarged To Show Detail 3’ Doc In Theaters, Summer Tour w/ Dirty Heads, The Interrupters and New Album Announcement

ANNOUNCEMENT OF SUMMER CO-HEADLINING TOUR

WITH DIRTY HEADS

AND SPECIAL GUEST THE INTERRUPTERS  

DREAMERS AND BIKINI TRILL JOIN AS SUPPORT

NEW ALBUM PRE-ORDER LAUNCHED TODAY

311t

Alternative rock mainstays, 311 revealed details for a 34 date summer tour of amphitheaters co-headlined with Dirty Heads along with special guests The Interrupters and support from Dreamers, Bikini Trill and more. Also announced today, 311’s new album pre-order launched for digital, cd, vinyl and autographed options, plus each order gets a ticket code for summer tour pre-sale tickets and VIP packages (perks include early entry, meet-n-greets, stage viewings, and autographed goods). All info at 311.com

Global event cinema distributor Traflagar Releasing unveils ETSD3, the 90-minute film in cinemas across the country. The documentary largely focuses on the band’s relationship with fans and its unbelievable community, intercut with high-energy live show moments and behind-the-scenes vignettes. Not only does it stand out as a must-see for diehards, but for music aficionados alike. For ticket info, visit 311inCinemas.com

Hitting amphitheaters coast-to-coast, 311‘s summer tour kicks off July 2, rolls through major markets across the country, and concludes on August 20. Rounding out a blockbuster bill, 311 will be joined by Dirty Heads with special guests on select dates The Interrupters (with their top #3 alternative hit single “She’s Kerosene”), Dreamers, Bikini Trill and more.

311 hosts a pre-sale beginning March 19 at 10am local time. A Citi Presale follows at 12pm local time on Tuesday, March 19. Meanwhile, Ticketmaster and LiveNation pre-sales launch March 21 at 10am. General On-Sale begins Friday. March 22 at 10am local time. Check out the full confirmed itinerary below.   Tickets and VIP packages will be Available HERE

311 Day happens hot on the heels of 311’s recently completed sixth sold out 311 Caribbean Cruisehosting 3,000 fans from all 50 states and nine countries on a musical trek from Tampa to Harvest Caye, Belize and Costa Maya, Mexico.

311 and Dirty Heads have partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to the organizations bringing dignity, equity and access to communities who need it. www.plus1.org

 

Tour dates are as follows:

 

Tue Jul 02 Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights*+
Fri Jul 05 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre^+
Sat July 06 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Sun Jul 07 Duluth, MN Bayfront Festival Park*+
Wed Jul 10 Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amphitheater*+
Fri Jul 12 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center^+
Sat Jul 13 Pittsburgh, PA KeyBank Pavilion+
Sun Jul 14 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre+
Thu Jul 18 Boston, MA Xfinity Center^+
Sat Jul 20 Darien Lake, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater
Tue Jul 23 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion^+
Wed Jul 24 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center+
Fri Jul 26 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater+
Sat Jul 27 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion*+
Sun Jul 28 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek+
Tue Jul 30 Atlanta, GA Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park+
Wed Jul 31 Charleston, SC Volvo Car Stadium*+
Fri Aug 02 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre+
Sat Aug 03 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 04 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place^
Tue Aug 06 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall Lawn+
Wed Aug 07 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater+
Thu Aug 08 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory^+
Sat Aug 10 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion+ (311 ONLY)
Sun Aug 11 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre^+
Fri Aug 16 Sacramento, CA Papa Murphy’s Park at Cal Expo*
Sat Aug 17 Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sun Aug 18 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre^
Tue Aug 20 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s