Austin, TX Rapper Quin NFN Releases New Single “All Blues” On 10K Projects


unnamed (12)

Austin, TX rapper Quin NFN has released a new single “All Blues,” out now on 10K Projects. The single will feature on his forthcoming QUINCHO EP, out March 27QUINCHO is the follow up to Quin’s 2019 project, 4NUN, which has over 115 million US streams and was praised by the likes of Pitchfork, Complex, XXL, Genius, and more. Stream “All Blues” and pre-order the EP HERE:


  1. Static
  2. All Blues
  3. Work
  4. NFN Ent
  5. Rocket
  6. Say No Mo
  7. Bands
  8. Ok Cool
  9. Crash Dummy
  10. Camera

Born in 2000 and raised in an area best known as “24” (NE Austin), Quin stated rhyming at six years old. Quin turned to rappers Cassidy and Lil Wayne for lyrical inspiration and fast-flowing, clever bars, and started to release videos online, gaining more and more regional traction with every release. The Austin rap scene came with its challenges but Quin stayed consistent and in November of 2018, posted the snippet for “Talkin’ My Shit”. The clip generated a million views within days, and caught the attention of the music press,  who began to credit Quin as one of the forerunners of the Austin rap scene. In 2019, after singing to Elliot Grainge’s 10K Projects, Quin released his debut album 4NUN, which features the critically acclaimed singles “Poles” and “Talkin’ My Shit” with over 14 and 15 million Spotify streams respectively.