image003 (1)

Bob Marley & the Wailers’ LEGEND stands tall as one of the best-selling and best-loved albums in history, touching millions of lives with a seamless flow of Bob’s most memorable songs. From “One Love/People Get Ready” to “Get Up, Stand Up,” “Is This Love” to “Jammin’,” and “Could You Be Loved” to “Three Little Birds,” the 14 track collection features eight additional classics. Now, for the very first time, in celebration of #BobMarley75, “Legend” is available in a beautiful limited-edition picture disc presenting the iconic cover shot backed with a previously unseen image of Bob. The album will also come with a free Legend artwork print from participating independent record shops.

  1. Is This Love
  2. No Woman, No Cry (Live at the Lyceum, London, 1975)
  3. Could You Be Loved
  4. Three Little Birds
  5. Buffalo Soldier
  6. Get Up, Stand Up
  7. Stir It Up
  8. One Love/People Get Ready
  9. I Shot The Sheriff
  10. Waiting In Vain
  11. Redemption Song
  12. Satisfy My Soul
  13. Exodus
  14. Jamming