Bokassa Release Infectious Single ‘Captain Cold One’

New Album ‘Crimson Riders’ Out June 21

Band Currently On Tour With Metallica Across Europe

BOKASSA fuse stoner rock riffs and groove with the energy and volatility of punk and hardcore, into their own unique brand of stoner punk. New album ‘Crimson Riders’ was recorded back home in Trondheim’s Brygga Studio, with production by the band together with Yngve Andersen (Blood Command), mixing by Simon Jackman, and mastering by the legendary Brian ‘Big Bass’ Gardener. The record will be released on June 21st on CD, vinyl, and digitally.


 Track listing for ‘Crimson Riders’:


1.    Brologue

2.    Charmed & Extremely Treacherous

3.    Vultures

4.    Mouthbreathers Inc.

5.    Wrath Is Love

6.    Crimson Riders

7.    Captain Cold One

8.    Blunt Force Karma

9.    Immortal Space Pirate 2

Pre-Order ‘Crimson Riders’ Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *