Multi-Platinum & Chart-Topping Global Superstar
Chris Brown Releases Deluxe Album


Featuring 10 New Tracks

Celebrates Success of RIAA-Certified Gold INDIGO Amassing Nearly 50 Million Total Album Streams Worldwide

unnamed (19)

Features New Guest Appearances from Tory Lanez Davido, Rich The Kid, Sage the Gemini and DaniLeigh

Global music icon and entertainer Chris Brown has released his deluxe album, INDIGO (EXTENDED), via RCA Records.  Following the massive success of Brown’s RIAA-certified Gold INDIGO, the deluxe album includes 10 new tracks featuring Tory Lanez, Davido, Rich The Kid, Sage the Gemini and DaniLeigh.

The album is a special thank you from Brown to his fans for supporting INDIGO, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart. The album has spent 11 weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard R&B album chart and has amassed nearly 50 million total album streams worldwide. Additionally, Brown’s RIAA-certified platinum smash hit, “No Guidance” feat. Drake, recently peaked at No. 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Brown is also in the midst of his epic INDIGOAT Tour, where he’s wowing fans across the country with his extraordinary stage presence alongside some of the hottest names in hip-hop, including Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas and Yella Beezy. Tickets for the remaining shows can be purchased on


The full track listing for INDIGO (EXTENDED) can be found below:

01 Lower Body feat. Davido
02 Overtime
03 Under The Influence
04 Outy When I Drive feat. Rich The Kid / Blamed feat. Sage The Gemini & Rich The Kid
05 Nose Dive feat. DaniLeigh
06 Flashbacks
07 Problem With You
08 Going At It
09 Technology
10 Tell Me How You Feel feat. Tory Lanez
11 Indigo
12 Back To Love
13 Come Together feat. H.E.R.
14 Temporary Lover feat. Lil Jon
15 Emerald feat. Juvenile & Juicy J / Burgundy
16 Red
17 All I Want Is feat. Tyga
18 Wobble Up feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy
19 Need A Stack feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas
20 Heat feat. Gunna
21 No Guidance feat. Drake
22 Girl Of My Dreams
23 Natural Disaster / Aura
24 Don’t Check On Me feat. Justin Bieber & Ink
25 Sorry Enough
26 Juice
27 You Like That
28 Troubled Waters
29 Take A Risk
30 Lurkin’ feat. Tory Lanez
31 Trust Issues / Act In
32 Cheetah
33 Undecided
34 BP / No Judgement
35 Side Ni**a
36 Throw It Back
37 All On Me
38 Sexy feat. Trey Songz
39 Early 2K feat. Tank
40 Dear God
41 Part Of The Plan
42 Play Catch Up


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *