“The visible effect made on a surface by pressure”

Fredo Bang – “Saucy”

The Baton Rouge-Born Ladies Man Shares the Latest Video from Most Hated, Coming April 17th

Delivering hard-hitting Southern rap songs with a soulful bounce, few rappers can mix muscle and finesse like Fredo Bang. Delivering a video for one of his most melodic new tracks, Fredo shares Saucy.” Produced by Fredo’s frequent collaborators DJ Chose and Hardbody B-Eazy, “Saucy” is a spritely and swinging for-the-ladies jam, complete with bouncing harpsichords and lush organs and explicitly tuneful Fredo Bang boasts. In the video, the rapper rocks a pink sweatsuit (and his ever-present Da Real Gee Money chain) as he romances three models in his white-on-white Lamborghini. “Saucy” is the latest video single from Most HatedFredo’s upcoming project.


“Saucy” is the latest in a line of standout clips from Most Hated, including last week’s “Trust Issues” (752k YouTube views) and earlier releases  “Yo Slime” (3.5 million views) the bouncy “Waitin 4” (1.9 million views), and the war cry “Vest Up” (4.7 million views). The upcoming tape is Fredo’s third in less than 12 months, including the breakthrough Big Apehosting hits like “Oouuh,” “Gangsta Talk,” and “Story To Tell” (Remix), and his November 2019 debut Pain Made Me Numb, spanning 16 songs and containing the singles “Cap A Lot” and “Slidin.” Featuring appearances from Moneybagg YoLil BabyYNW Melly, and Tee GrizzleyMost Hated releases on April 17th via Def Jam Recordings.

Since emerging from a prison sentence in late 2018, Fredo has amassed tens of million of worldwide streams, while his videos have netted over 52 million collected views on YouTube alone. Prior to the Covid-19 hiatus, Fredo was looking forward to hitting the road as the highest-billed supporting act on Moneybagg’s 26-city cross-country “Time Served Tour,” with dates running from March 19th through May 3rd. Details of the rescheduled tour will be announced in the months ahead.


Most Hated tracklist:

  1. Get Even ft. Lil Baby
  2. Air It Out ft. YNW Melly
  3. Saucy
  4. Yo Slime
  5. Bag Talk ft. Moneybagg Yo
  6. Droppin
  7. Trust Issues
  8. Traffic
  9. Let Me Tell You (Kianna)
  10. Vest Up
  11. Waitin’ 4
  12. Like a Gee ft. Tee Grizzley