SossHouse Rhymer Frazier Trill Shares Pi’erre Bourne-Produced ‘Still Trapp’n’ Mixtape

The SossHouse Rapper Connects With Label Boss Pi’erre Bourne to Create An Immersive and Hard-Hitting New Mixtape, The First of Several Pi’erre-Produced Projects to Come This Season

IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, Pi'erre Bourne, Frazier Trill, New Music Releases, Entertainment News, Rapper, Rap Music, Rap Artist, Music, Audible Treats, South Carolina, Jelly, Soss House, Michelle McDevitt

Slinking over Pi’erre Bourne’s instrumentals with effortless cool, Frazier Trill stands out in a crowded field of rising trappers. SossHouse signee shares Still Trapp’n, a full-length mixtape, produced entirely by Pi’erre himself. Spanning 13 tracks, Still Trapp’n showcases Frazier’s authoritative rasp, a unique vocal instrument ideal for delivering nonchalant flexes.

The South Carolina native’s unbothered drawl is a perfect match for his mentors atmospheric sound. On “Big Dog,” Frazier and fellow SossHouse standout Jelly flow between spiky guitars, “Lu Kang” offers a lumbering horror movie instrumental for his flexes, while the washed-out organs and sirenic synths of “System” perfectly match the desperation of Frazier’s lyrics: “I can’t be stuck in the system, I can’t be stuck in the system/I can’t be a gun victim, I can’t be a gun victim,” he exhorts. On other highlights, like the 8-bit boss battle-style anthem “Steven Segal” and the bass-heavy “One Of A Kind,” Frazier shows off a strong sense of warbling auto-tuned melody, to better express his strong emotions. Still Trapp’n is available everywhere via SossHouse.

Hailing from Greenville, South Carolina, Frazier is a longtime signee to SossHouse, specializing in tough-talking, streetwise bars delivered through a thick Southern drawl. He first made waves with a 2021 mixtape, titled Frazier Trill, created in collaboration with Pi’erre Bourne. Last Fall, Frazier joined Pi’erre on the “Good Movie World Tour,” which brought Frazier to markets like Berlin, Paris, and more. Earlier this year, Frazier teamed with Pi’erre and fellow SossHouse signee Sharc for Poland (Remix),” a version of Lil Yachty’s viral hit with a video filmed in the titular country itself.

Frazier Trill’s Still Trapp’n is the first in a series of SossHouse releases this Spring, each one produced in full by Pi’erre Bourne. Stay tuned for SossHouse Season, which continues with Chavo’s Chavo’s World 3, out May 12, and Sharc’s Sharc Wave, out May 19th.

Still Trapp’n tracklist:
*all tracks produced by Pi’erre Bourne
1. Alaska
2. System
3. Bachelor Party
4. One of a Kind
5. Lu Kang
6. Cold Case
7. Big Dog ft. Jelly
8. Hood Rich
9. Another One
10. Motion Picture
11. Cash App
12. Steven Segal
13. My Last

Follow Frazier Trill:

instagram | twitter | spotify

Follow Pi’erre Bourne:

official site | instagram | facebook | twitter | youtube | spotify | soundcloud