YOUR CULTURE HUB!

“The visible effect made on a surface by pressure”

Erykah Badu Returns with “Quarantine Concert Series, Apocalypse Two: The Rooms” Interactive Experience

erykah-e1585168191739

This week soul singer, songwriter and producer Erykah Badu delivers the second episode of her Quarantine Concert Series, Apocalypse Two: The Rooms. This interactive experience gives guests a chance to move from room to room inside her home, exploring and experimenting with different
genres of music interpreted through her catalogue of hits.

What: Quarantine Concert Series, Apocalypse Two: The Rooms  
Respecting the mandate for social distancing, Erykah Badu, along with her band, streams an innovative and interactive concert live from her home while under COVID-19 quarantine.

When: Sunday, April 5, 2020
8:00 pm EST / 7:00 pm CST / 5:00 pm PST

Virtual doors are open now and guests have immediate access to the “venue” where they can chat, watch videos,
shop and meet the creative collaborators behind the limited edition merchandise curated by Badu.
Where:     BaduWorldMarket.com

Who:        Erykah Badu accompanied by her full band
Admission: $2.00 donation payable on the platform.
Proceeds underwrite the cost of the high-concept production and they financially support the performers, crewmembers and technicians that make it all happen.