YOUR CULTURE HUB!

“The visible effect made on a surface by pressure”

HARRY’S HOUSE ONE NIGHT ONLY LIVE

STREAM STYLES’ ‘ONE NIGHT ONLY IN NEW YORK’ PERFORMANCE THIS FRIDAY ON APPLE MUSIC

IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, YOUR CULTURE HUB, Harry Styles, Columbia Records, Mike Navarra, New Music Releases, Entertainment News, UBS Arena at Belmont Park, Belmont Park, Apple Music, Zane Lowe

Harry Styles ‘ONE NIGHT ONLY IN NEW YORK’ performance at UBS Arena at Belmont Park this Friday, May 20th will be available to stream exclusively to Apple Music subscribers in 167 countries around the world. The special show will celebrate his highly anticipated new album ‘Harry’s House,’ available that day, and and will see Styles performing his new album for the first time ever.

‘Apple Music Live: Harry Styles’ will be available to stream live on Apple Music at 9:00p EST / 6p PST on Friday, May 20th HERE and will encore on May 22nd at 12:00p EST / 9:00a PT / 6:00p CET and on May 26th at 4pm BST / 5pm SGT / 7pm AEST.

Harry recently sat with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe for an extensive conversation about the making of ‘Harry’s House’. The full interview is now available to watch HERE.

Harry Styles has established himself as one of the biggest and most influential artists in music. His latest chart-topping single “As It Was” was the highest streaming first-day release of 2022 on Apple Music and received the most first day worldwide streams of any Spatial Audio release on the platform.

IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, YOUR CULTURE HUB, Harry Styles, Columbia Records, Mike Navarra, New Music Releases, Entertainment News, UBS Arena at Belmont Park, Belmont Park, Apple Music, Zane Lowe
Pre-Add ‘Harry’s House’ on Apple Music HERE.
Pre-order album HERE