Arts, Fashion, Culture, Tech, Politics and more!


One of 2020’s most phenomenal breakout stars, Hotboii has released his eagerly awaited new project Double O Baby. With guest spots from Lil Mosey and ToosiiDouble O Baby is the Orlando rapper’s first full-length since his acclaimed debut project Kut Da Fan On featuring hit tracks like “Don’t Need Time” and “Goat Talk”. Go HERE to stream/download Double O Baby, available now via all digital retailers.
Also today, Hotboii premieres his soulful new single “Out The Mud” ft. Lil Mosey. Built on a backdrop of dreamy guitar tones and energetic beats, the track unfolds in heart-melting melodies as each rapper lays down an emotionally raw, high-powered performance.
“I put blood, sweat, and tears into every song” Says Hotboii on the creation of Double O Baby“This project means a lot to me, and y’all are going to love it”.
Along with “Out The Mud,” Double O Baby features Hotboii’s previously released singles including street anthem “Menace, “No Limit,” “Police Brutality, and “Left Lonely.” The 16-track project perfectly spotlights the 20-year-old artist’s masterful flow and soul-baring storytelling, which Pitchfork recently praised as a “blend of painful street tales and witty punchlines.”
Track listing for Double O Baby by Hotboii:
1. The One
2. I Don’t Want
3. Out The Mud ft. Lil Mosey
4. Menace
5. No Limit
6. Out My Reach
7. All Of Your Love ft. Toosii
8. Gotta Question
9. Picture This
10. 5 Steps Back
11. Left Lonely
12. Malcolm X
13. Problems (No Rights)
14. Can’t You See
15. Crazy Thoughts
16. Police Brutality