YOUR CULTURE HUB!

“The visible effect made on a surface by pressure”

JACOB BANKS ANNOUNCES EUROPEAN TOUR FOR NOVEMBER 2022

ON-SALE 18TH MARCH HERE 

ALBUM LIES ABOUT THE WAR DUE THIS SPRING 

NEW SINGLE ‘JUST WHEN I THOUGHT’ OUT NOW

IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, YOUR CULTURE HUB, Jacob Banks, New Music Releases, Entertainment News, Rapper, Rap Music, Rap Artist

Soulful powerhouse Jacob Banks has announced that he will be embarking on a European tour this November, in support of his forthcoming album Lies About The War, slated for release this Spring. The run will open in Zurich, Switzerland on 6th November, concluding in Amsterdam, The Netherlands on 28th November. The tour will make stops across the continent including at London’s O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire on 22nd November 2022.

Following on from 2018’s hugely anticipated debut album Village, and last year’s critically acclaimed EP For My Friends, Jacob readies for another project release, Lies About The War, the debut for his own label ‘Nobody Records’. Earlier this month, he released ‘Just When I Thought’, the first offering from the record boasting the artist’s renowned soulful vocals, a sonically powerful track with suspenseful production.

Tickets for Jacob Banks’ European Tour 2022 go on sale at 9am GMT on Friday, 18th March, HERE.

JACOB BANKS EUROPEAN TOUR 2022

Sun 06 Nov | Zurich, Switzerland – Kaufleuten (Klubsaal)
Mon 07 Nov | Berlin, Germany –  Columbia Theater
Tue 08 Nov | Hamburg, Germany – Mojo
Wed 09 Nov | Cologne, Germany – Buergerhaus Stollwerck
Sun 13 Nov | Oslo, Norway – Rockefeller
Mon 14 Nov | Stockholm, Sweden – Filadelfia
Wed 16 Nov | Copenhagen, Denmark – Amager Bio
Thu 17 Nov | Helsinki, Finland – Tavastia Club
Mon 21 Nov | Dublin, Ireland – The Academy
Tue 22 Nov | London, United Kingdom – Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Thu 24 Nov | Lisbon, Portugal – LAV – Lisboa ao Vivo
Fri 25 Nov | Madrid, Spain – Sala Cool
Sun 27 Nov | Rotterdam, Netherlands – Maassilo
Mon 28 Nov | Amsterdam, Netherlands – Melkweg