Moneybagg Yo Releases Time Served (Deluxe) Today; New Features From Lil Baby, Big Homie G, Rylo Rodriguez + more


“2020 could be Moneybagg Yo’s biggest year” according to Complex after he released his highly anticipated album Time Served. The album, originally released in January went on to amass over 840 million streams globally and garner attention from Forbes, Hypebeast, Billboard and more. Today, he’s back with the deluxe version, seven brand new tracks with features from Lil Baby, Rylo Rodriguez, Big Homiee G and Big 30.





Time Served debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard 200 albums chart and includes star-studded collaborations with artists such as Future, Da Baby, Lil Baby, Megan thee Stallion, Summer Walker, Fredo Bang and more. The album includes previously released tracks including “All Dat ft. Megan Thee Stallion” which has been certified Gold by the RIAA and has also become a global favorite on Tik Tok (2.3m videos made to the sound), “U Played ft. Lil Baby,” which also has been certified Gold by the RIAA and was produced by multi-platinum producer Tay Keith and “1 2 3 ft. Blacc Youngsta” which has charted in the top 10 and continues to rise on the Urban Published Charts (second record from the album to chart Top 10 or higher). It also features new tracks including the most recently released “Me Vs Me” which has racked up over 5 million views on YouTube and a new Lil Baby collaboration, “No Chill,” which also features Rylo Rodriguez. See below for full track list.
1. U Played
2. Issa No (375 Flow)
3. 1 2 3 ft Blac Youngsta
4. Me Vs Me
5. All Dat with Meg Thee Stallion
6. Kut Like Dat ft. Big Homiie G
7. Pistol By Da Bed
8. Boffum ft. Big 30
9. Protect Da Brand ft. DaBaby
10. Federal Fed ft. Future
11. Cold Shoulder
12. Speak 4 Em
13. Pop My Shit
14. Real Luv ft. Summer Walker
15. No Chill ft. Lil Baby and Rylo Rodriguez
16. Yomii
17. Bitch
18. Thug Cry
19. Match My Fly
20. Thinking Out Loud
21. Spin On Em ft. Fredo Bang
22. Dem People Freestyle