YOUR CULTURE HUB!

“The visible effect made on a surface by pressure”

POST MALONE RELEASES MUSIC VIDEO FOR “I LIKE YOU (A HAPPIER SONG)” WITH DOJA CAT

BLOCKBUSTER NEW ALBUM TWELVE CARAT TOOTHACHE AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE

Today, GRAMMY® Award-nominated 3x diamond-certified artist Post Malone just unveiled the music video for his latest single “I Like You (A Happier Song)” with Doja Cat.

It is available on his acclaimed blockbuster 2022 album, Twelve Carat Toothache [Mercury Records/Republic Records]. Listen to Twelve Carat Toothache—HERE.

In other news, Post will soon set out on the Twelve Carat Tour, an extensive 38-show outing across North America with special guest Roddy Ricch.

TICKETS:  Tickets are on sale at livenation.com

TWELVE CARAT TOUR DATES:
*With Roddy Ricch
Sat Sep 10 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center
Sun Sep 11 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center*
Wed Sep 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center*
Thu Sep 15 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum*
Sat Sep 17 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center*
Sun Sep 18 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena*
Tue Sep 20 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Wed Sep 21 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Fri Sep 23 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Sat Sep 24 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Tue Sep 27 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Wed Sep 28 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Sat Oct 01 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Sun Oct 02 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Tue Oct 04 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena*
Thu Oct 06 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center*+
Fri Oct 07 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center*
Sun Oct 09 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena*
Wed Oct 12 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden*
Thu Oct 13 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden*
Sat Oct 15 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena*
Sun Oct 16 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena*
Tue Oct 18 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena*
Fri Oct 21 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center*
Sat Oct 22 – Austin, TX – Moody Center*
Tue Oct 25 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center*
Wed Oct 26 – Ft. Worth, TX – Dickies Arena*
Fri Oct 28 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center*
Sun Oct 30 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena*
Tue Nov 01 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena*
Thu Nov 03 – Portland, OR – Moda Center*
Sat Nov 05 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena*
Sun Nov 06 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena*
Thu Nov 10 – Los Angeles, CA – The Kia Forum*
Fri Nov 11 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena*
Sun Nov 13 – Los Angeles, CA – The Kia Forum*
Tue Nov 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena*
Wed Nov 16 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena*