New Jersey rapper Rasheed Chappell has just announced his new album A Portrait Of, out 12/09,and shared a new video single “Manna From Heaven”. Rasheed is a hip-hop veteran and a member of TRUST Gang with acclaimed rapper 38 SpeshRansomChe Noirand more. He has also worked alongside legendary producers Diamond DBuckwildApollo Brown, Kenny Dope, and the late legend Biz Markie. Most recently he was featured on Hot 97 host Peter Rosenberg’scompilation album Real Late on the track “Midnight Sunday”.

His new single “Manna From Heaven is a pensive and personal recollection over posh strings, subtle horns, and a chopped-up soul sample courtesy of producer Little Vic. His somber bar-work and illustrative lyricism present an image of loss, redemption, and humanity in merely 2 minutes. The visual for “Manna From Heaven” provides an apt backdrop for the track, featuring spliced black & white images illustrating the haunting reality detailed in the single. Rasheed’s forthcoming album A Portrait Of is a compilation of the New Jersey MC’s deepest contemplations. Alongside soulful sonics, Rasheed Chappell delivers piercingly honest thoughts, stories, and reflections surrounding his career, life, and high hopes for a brighter future. Now, after over a decade in the game, Rasheed Chappellis ready for his well-deserved moment in the spotlight with his forthcoming album A Portrait Of, out 12/09.

IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, YOUR CULTURE HUB, Rasheed Chappell, Scott Jawson, Dark Matter Media, New Music Releases, Entertainment News, Music, Rapper, Rap Music, Rap Artist, Rap, TRUST Gang, Diamond D, Buckwild, Apollo Brown, Kenny Dope, Peter Rosenberg, Biz Markie, Little Vic, Music, VEVO, VEVO Music

A Portrait Of  – Track List
01. Spitting Images
02. Two Masters
03. Save Room
04. Show You How
05. Narcan
06. Praise
07. Avocado Toast
08. Tanisha
09. The Vision
10.Manna From Heaven
11. Tax Free
12. BEcoming

About Rasheed Chappell:
Instagram | Twitter | Youtube | Spotify | Apple Music