YOUR CULTURE HUB!

“The visible effect made on a surface by pressure”

RISING SINGER, RAPPER, AND PRODUCER KOFI ANNOUNCES ELECTRIFYING PERFORMANCE FOR RED BULL RECORDS FIRST-EVER VIRTUAL FESTIVAL

FRIDAY, MAY 1 @ 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT

STREAM LIVE ON FACEBOOK / YOUTUBE / TWITCH

unnamed (7)

Rapper, singer, producer and one of Red Bull Records’ newest signees, Kofi, announces his upcoming performance for Red Bull Records first-ever Virtual Festival, airing Friday, May 1 exclusively on FacebookYouTube and Twitch.

The Toronto native, joins the independent label’s expanding roster of diverse and cutting-edge talent for the multi-genre live-streamed festival which will feature intimate at-home performances from Red Bull Records artists, exclusive content, surprise guest appearances and more, entertaining fans across the globe while staying indoors.

unnamed (8)

Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will be airing live on Friday, May 1 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT and will help to raise awareness for MusiCares artist support efforts. Follow Red Bull Records on Instagram and Twitter for additional details and festival announcements.