YOUR CULTURE HUB!

“The visible effect made on a surface by pressure”

ROSALÍA Has Kicked Off Her Highly Anticipated MOTOMAMI WORLD TOUR

IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, YOUR CULTURE HUB, ROSALÍA, Live Nation, Tour, Latin Music, Latin Entertainment, Latin Artist, Entertainment News, MOTOMAMI WORLD TOUR, Music, Spain, Madrid, Latin America, North America

Last night, Grammy and eight-time Latin Grammy-award winning artist ROSALÍA kicked off her first ever global tour – MOTOMAMI WORLD TOUR – with a sold-out show in Almería, Spain at Recinto Ferial de Almeria. With fans having lined up days in advance at the outdoor venue, the fervently awaited  tour debut delivered an unforgettable evening of innovative choreography and Rosalia’s distinctive world class vocal capability  throughout a 30+ song production based on the artist’s recent milestone MOTOMAMI album and many more her earlier chart-topping and groundbreaking hits. A large contingent of press that had traveled from across Spain to attend the launch were immediate in their praise for the live presentation that will be captivating the rest of the world over the coming months

The new queen of pop dazzles at the first concert of her tour… this is the future… a sensory feast of [such] exact minimalism. it not just breaks the fourth wall, it shatters it.  Rosalía’s voice is precise, exciting and takes songs to another dimension – showing that she sings deeper than anyone else…  She can conquer the world singing in Spanish, [and is] going to put an end to the Anglo-Saxon hegemony of world pop.” 

The massive Live Nation produced 46 show run across 15 countries will continue Saturday, July 9th in Sevilla, Spain and make additional stops in Latin American and North America before wrapping up in Europe on December 18th with a performance at Paris’ Accor Arena.  For more information or tickets please visit rosalia.com

Simultaneously, ROSALÍA’s MOTOMAMI album (already the #1 Album of The Year by consensus critical acclaim’ according To Metacritic) continues to collect numerous recent “Best Albums of 2022 -So Far” picks from outlets including: TIME, ROLLING STONE, BILLBOARD, VARIETY, THE LOS ANGELES TIMES, THE GUARDIAN, VULTURE, HYPEBEAST, ESQUIRE, STEREOGUM, CONSEQUENCE, OF SOUND, COMPLEX, SPIN, and MANY more.

MOTOMAMI WORLD TOUR 2022 DATES:
Wed Jul 06 – Almería, Spain – Recinto Ferial de Almeria
Sat Jul 9 – Sevilla, Spain – Estadio La Cartuja
Tue Jul 12 – Granada, Spain – Plaza de Toros
Thu Jul 14 – Malaga, Spain – Marenostrum
Sat Jul 16 – Valencia, Spain – Auditorio Marina Sur
Tue  Jul 19 – Madrid, Spain – WiZink Center
Wed Jul 20 – Madrid, Spain – WiZink Center
Sat Jul 23  – Barcelona, Spain – Palau Sant Jordi
Sun Jul 24 – Barcelona, Spain – Palau Sant Jordi
Wed Jul 27 – Bilbao, Spain – Bilbao Exhibition Centre BEC
Fri Jul 29 – A Coruña, Spain – The Coliseo
Mon Aug 1 – Palma, Spain – Son Fusteret
Sun Aug 14 – Mexico City, Mexico – Auditorio Nacional
Wed Aug 17 – Guadalajara, Mexico – Auditorio Telemex
Fri  Aug 19 – Monterrey, Mexico – Auditorio CitiBanamex
Mon Aug 22 – Sao Paulo, Brazil – Tom Brasil
Thu Aug 25 – Buenos Aires, Argentina – Arena Movistar
Sun Aug 28 – Santiago, Chile – Movistar Arena
Wed Aug 31 – Bogota, Colombia – Movistar Arena
Sat Sep 3 – La Romana, Dominican Republic – Altos De Chavon Amphitheater
Fri Sep 9 – San Juan, Puerto Rico – The Coliseo
Thu Sep 15 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Sun Sep 18 – New York, New York – Radio City Music Hall
Mon Sep 19 – New York, New York – Radio City Music Hall
Fri Sep 23 – Toronto, Canada – Budweiser Stage
Mon Sep 26 – Washington, D.C. – The Anthem
Wed Sep 28 – Chicago, Illinois – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Sun Oct 2 – San Diego, California – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Tue Oct 4 – San Francisco, California – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Fri Oct 7  – Inglewood, California – YouTube Theater
Sat Oct 8 – Inglewood, California – YouTube Theater
Wed Oct 12 – Houston, Texas – 713 Music Hall
Fri Oct 14 – Irving, Texas – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Mon Oct 17 – Atlanta, Georgia – Coca-Cola Roxy
Sat Oct 22 – Miami, FL – iii Points Festival
Fri Nov 25 – Porto, Portugal – Pavilhão Rosa Mota
Sun Nov 27 – Lisbon, Portugal – Campo Pequeno
Thu Dec 1 – Milan, Italy – Mediolanum Forum
Sun Dec 4 – Berlin, Germany – Velodrom
Wed Dec 7 – Dusseldorf, Germany – Mitsubishi Electric Hall
Sat  Dec 10 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live
Mon Dec 12 – Brussels, Belgium – Forest National
Thu Dec 15 – London, United Kingdom – The O2
Sun Dec 18 – Paris, France – Accor Arena
Connect With ROSALÍA
Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | TikTok