IMPRINT

IMPRINT

V**gra Boys On Jimmy Kimmel Live! Last Night

V**gra Boys (**= “ia” because spam FILTERS) made their US Late Night TV debut last night on Jimmy Kimmel Live! with “Troglodyte”. The song comes from their recently released third LP, Cave World, available everywhere via YEAR0001. Watch the performance below and see them live on their upcoming, 2023 US Headline tour (full dates below). 

IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, YOUR CULTURE HUB, V**gra Boys, Biz 3, Ryan Cunningham, New Music Releases, Entertainment News, Music, Jimmy Kimmel Live!, Rock Music, Rock Band, Rock Artist

US TOUR DATES SPRING 2023

Monday, Feb 13, 2023- Washington DC, 9:30 Club 

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023- Philadelphia, PA, Union Transfer

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023- Brooklyn, NY, Elsewhere 

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023- Boston, MA, Royale 

Monday, Feb 20, 2023- Montreal, QC, Corona 

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023- Toronto, ON, Phoenix 

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023- Detroit MI, Majestic

Friday, Feb 24, 2023, Chicago, IL, TBA

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023- Minneapolis, MN, First Avenue

Monday, Feb 27, 2023- Denver CO, Gothic

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023- Salt Lake City UT, The Depot

Thursday, Mar 2, 2023- Vancouver, BC, Commodore

Friday, Mar 3, 2023- Portland, OR, Roseland 

Saturday, Mar 4, 2023- Seattle WA, The Crocodile

FOR MORE ON V**GRA BOYS

Instagram

Twitter

Website