Chief Keef & Tadoe Link Up In New Video For “CPR” Off Tadoe’s Upcoming Album No Guts No Glory – Out 12/18

Glo Gang signee, Tadoe has released his new video for “CPR” featuring Chief Keef, from his upcoming album, Chief Keef Presents: No Guts No Glory – out this Friday 12/18. The Damien Aku directed video shows Tadoe and Chief Keef tucked away in the suburbs, turning up in front of their high performance muscle cars as they breeze through verses that float atop the minimal production of 808 Mafia. As Tadoe gears up for his new album, the rapper’s influence continues to grow as he confidently creates his own lane.

No Guts No Glory represents the courage and strength Tadoe has summoned in pursuit of growth, both in his personal life and artistically. Executive produced Chief KeefNo Guts No Glory showcases Tadoe’s refined voice and composed demeanor. The album also boasts hard hitting features from No Plug, Boss Moo, and Lil Yachty, who makes an appearance on the braggadocios “Get it Bussin” (2 Million+ views). Of course, no Tadoe project is complete without contributions from his fellow Glo Gang label mates Ballout and Chief Keef, who appear on “” and “Lamb Truck,” respectively.

Tadoe began his rap career in the early 2010s as a member of Chief Keef’s Glory Boyz Entertainment (GBE). Soon after releasing his debut single, “Turn Up” featuring Soulja Boy and Fredo Santana, Tadoe cemented his status as one of the pioneers of Chicago’s drill scene. His debut project Molly Water was released in 2013 and shortly after, his sophomore effort, Da ShooterIn December of 2014, Tadoe released his album Thotties, Thoinks, & Joints, followed by Rise of The Glo Gang Empire in 2015, a joint project with Ballout. Tadoe’s most recent album The Gloden One was released in 2018 and bumped him over 100 million streams on Soundcloud. The Chicago native has been featured on a plethora of Chief Keef singles and has previously collaborated Trippie Redd. on “I Kill People” (100M+ views)

Please find links to Tadoe’s new song “CPR” featuring Chief Keef from his upcoming album, Chief Keef Presents: No Guts, No Glory below:

Chief Keef Presents: No Guts No Glory – Out 12/18

No Guts No Glory Tracklisting

01. It’s Up
02. Get Dis Bag
03. Everything (Feat. Ballout)
04. It’s a Hit
05. ODR
06. Hurry (Feat No Plug)
07. Lamb Truck (Feat. Chief Keef)
08. Get It Bussin (Feat. Lil Yachty)
09. Nick Jr. (Feat. Ballout)
10. Hot Car Freestyle (Feat. Boss Moo)
11. Yada
12. One Mo
13. CPR (Feat. Chief Keef)

ABOUT Tadoe:
 SoundCloud Youtube | Spotify | Instagram | Twitter