YOUR CULTURE HUB!

“The visible effect made on a surface by pressure”

DANCE GAVIN DANCE Drop Brand New Track “DIE ANOTHER DAY”

Taken From Their New Album
JACKPOT JUICER
Out Friday, July 29th, 2022
Pre-Orders Available Now HERE

https://youtu.be/OnMNs5LWBxA

Chart topping post-hardcore outfit, Dance Gavin Dance, have today dropped the third new single from their upcoming new album, ‘Jackpot Juicer’ (out July 29th via Rise Records). The new track, titled “Die Another Day” can be found on streaming platforms HERE .

Dance Gavin Dance announced the release of their brand new album, ‘Jackpot Juicer’, back in April. They have released two singles from the album so far – “Synergy” feat. Rob Damiani of Don Broco and “Pop Off”. Between them, the tracks have clocked up 8.5 million streams and 2.8 million YouTube views since release. ‘Jackpot Juicer’ follows Dance Gavin Dance’s enormously successful 2020 release, ‘Afterburner,’ which topped charts and debuted at #14 on the Billboard Top 200 with a digital only release. ‘Jackpot Juicer’ will be released on July 29th via Rise Records. Pre-Order bundles were launched the same day and saw a sell-out of 7 different vinyl variants already. Remaining pre-orders are available now HERE.

IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, YOUR CULTURE HUB, Dance Gavin Dance, New Music Releases, Entertainment News, Rock Music, Rock Band, Rise Records, Andrew Wells, Marc Ckubo, Kurt Travis, Royal Coda

Dance Gavin Dance will be heading out on the road later this month for the ‘Evening With Friends Tour’. The special outing will also provide fans with a unique Dance Gavin Dance line-up. Guitarist Andrew Wells will be taking centre stage to take over clean singing duties, Marc Okubo of Veil of Maya will be stepping in to cover Andrew’s guitar duties and the band will be joined by former Dance Gavin Dance frontman and frontman of Royal Coda, Kurt Travis, for select songsThe 21- date trek starts on July 26th with a very special, intimate show at infamous Sunset Strip venue, The Whisky A Go-Go in Los Angeles which was previously announced and sold out in less than 3 minutes (a portion of the proceeds from this show will go towards Musicares) and will wrap on August 24th in San Francisco at The Fillmore. Full Routing below:

Tue. 07/26/22    West Hollywood, CA – The Whisky A Go-Go *
Wed. 07/27/22    San Diego, CA – House of Blues
Thu. 07/28/22   Anaheim, CA – House of Blues
Fri. 07/29/22     Mesa, AZ – The Nile Theater
Sun. 07/31/22    Austin, TX – Emo’s
Mon. 08/01/22   Dallas, TX – House of Blues
Tue. 08/02/22    Houston, TX – House of Blues
Thu. 08/04/22    Orlando, FL – House of Blues – Orlando
Fri. 08/05/22     Fort Lauderdale, FL – Revolution Live
Sat. 08/06/22     St Petersburg, FL – Jannus Live
Mon. 08/08/22   Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
Tue. 08/09/22    Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte
Thu. 08/11/22    Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of Living Arts
Sat. 08/13/22     Boston, MA – Big Night Live
Sun. 08/14/22    New York, NY – Irving Plaza
Tue. 08/16/22    Detroit, MI – St. Andrew’s Hall
Wed. 08/17/22   Toronto, ON – Phoenix Concert Theatre
Fri. 08/19/22     St. Louis, MO – The Pageant
Sat. 08/20/22     Chicago, IL – House of Blues – Chicago
Mon. 08/22/22   Denver, CO – Summit Music Hall
Wed. 08/24/22    San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore San Francisco
* Non-Live Nation Date