YOUR CULTURE HUB!

Music, Fashion, Culture, Tech, Politics and more!

Guitarist Tab Benoit On Tour With The Whiskey Bayou Revue Throughout 2021!

IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, YOUR CULTURE HUB, Guitar World, Blues Band, Grammy Nominated,

The Aggie Theater proudly presents An Evening with Tab Benoit, Thursday, July 1. Showtime: 8pm. Tickets: $20. (advance); $25. (door). 204 S. College Ave. Info: (970) 482-8300 or visit https://theaggietheatre.com/event/an-evening-with-tabbenoit-21/. Opening for Benoit for the entire tour: new Whiskey Bayou Records signee, guitarist Alastair Greene, whose debut disc, The New World Blues, was released in late 2020 to critical acclaim.

Benoit‘s “Chicago Takeover” featured the Louisiana-based musician performing for six evenings at City Winery earlier this month. “Tab Benoit residency helps usher in the return of live music in Chicago,” writes the Chicago Sun-Times, who also interviewed Benoit. Read the entire interview, here. Benoit continues to add new dates to the tour, including four consecutive nights at the Big Blues Bender in Las Vegas, September 9-12 (updated itinerary below).

Benoit and guitarist Samantha Fish performed together last November at Nashville’s famed Ryman Auditorium for a live concert streamed worldwide. “This is an artist whose playing speaks to you as much as his lyrics do,” wrote Music Connection magazine, reviewing Benoit‘s Ryman show set. “What Tab lacked in theatrics he made up for with a warm and disarming stage presence and heartfelt playing.”

IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, YOUR CULTURE HUB, IMPRINTentDENVER, Guitar World, Blues Band, Grammy Nominated,

TAB BENOIT & THE WHISKEY BAYOU REVUE ON TOUR! 

June 25 (Fri)      JEAN LAFITTE SEAFOOD FESTIVAL            Lafitte LA

June 26 (Sat)     FIRST FINANCIAL MUSIC HALL                  El Dorado AR

June 29 (Tue)     STARGAZERS THEATER                         Colorado SprgsCO

June 30 (Wed)    STARGAZERS THEATER                          Colorado SprgsCO

July 1 (Thur)      AGGIE THEATER                                    Fort Collins CO

July 2 (Fri)          SCULPTURE PARK                                   Denver CO

July 3 (Sat)         AVON PERFORMANCE PAVILION              Avon CO

July 4 (Sun)        MESA THEATER                                       Grand JunctionCO

July 6 (Tues)      LOVE FIELD                                             Bozeman MT

July 8 (Thur)      PERFORMING ARTS CENTER                     Rapid City SD

July 10 (Sat)       THE HALL AT FARGO BREWING                Fargo ND

July 11 (Sun)      THE DISTRICT                                         Sioux Falls SD

July 14 (Wed)     ROSE PARK@ ROSE MUSIC HALL              Columbia, MO

July 15 (Thur)     BOURBON THEATER                                Lincoln NE

July 16 (Fri)        WOOLY’S                                                Des Moines IA

July 17 (Sat)       OUTLAND BALLROOM                             Springfield MO

July 20 (Sun)      SAM’S BURGER JOINT                               San Antonio TX

July 21 (Mon)     THE KESSLER                                           Dallas, TX

July 22 (Tues)     STANLEY’S FAMOUS PIT BBQ                   Tyler TX

July 23 (Fri)        THE 04 CENTER                                      Austin TX

July 24 (Sat)       THE HEIGHTS THEATER                           Houston TX

Aug 7 (Sat)         THREE CAVES                                         Huntsville AL

Aug 11 (Wed)      BARRYMORE THEATER                           Madison WI

Aug 12 (Thur)     RHYTHM CITY CASINO RESORT              Davenport IA

Aug 14 (Sat)       BAYFRONT BLUES FESTIVAL                    Duluth MN

Aug 17 (Tues)     THE ACORN                                           Three Oaks MI

Aug 19 (Thur)     RIVER CITY CASINO                                St. Louis MO

Aug 21 (Sat)        MADISON RIBBERFEST BBQ                     Madison IN

Aug 22 (Sun)       THE KENT STAGE                                   Kent OH

Aug 24 (Tues)      BEACHLAND BALLROOM                       Cleveland OH

Aug 25 (Wed)       JERGELS RHYTHM GRILLE                      Warrendale, PA

Aug 26 (Thur)      LEESBURG THEATER                              Leesburg VA

Aug 28 (Sat)         MICHAEL ARNONES CRAWFISH FEST     Augusta NJ

Sept. 9/10/11/12   BIG BLUES BENDER                               Las Vegas NV

Sept 14 (Tues)      RHYTHM ROOM                                   Phoenix AZ

Sept 15 (Wed)       RHYTHM ROOM                                   Phoenix AZ

Sept 16 (Thur)       BELLY UP TAVERN                               Solana Beach CA

Sept 17 (Fri)          WORLD RECORDS                                Bakersfield CA

Sept 22 (Wed)       FELTON MUSIC HALL                           Felton CA

Sept 23 (Thur)       CORNERSTONE                                   Berkeley CA

Sept 25 (Sat)          MYSTIC THEATER                               Petaluma CA

Oct 19 (Tues)        RAMS HEAD ON STAGE                       Annapolis MD

Oct 20 (Wed)         RAMS HEAD ON STAGE                       Annapolis MD

Oct 21 (Thur)        THE BIRCHMERE                                  Alexandria VA

Oct 22 (Fri)           ELEVATION 27                                    Virginia Bch VA

Oct 24 (Sun)         PARAMOUNT BRISTOL                          Bristol TN

Oct 26 (Tues)       SELLERSVILLE THEATER                        Sellersville PA

Oct 28 (Thur)        COHOES MUSIC HALL                          Cohoes PA

Oct 29 (Fri)           INFINITY MUSIC HALL                          Hartford CT

Oct 30 (Sat)          CENTER FOR THE ARTS                        Natick MA

Nov 2 (Tues)         CITY WINERY                                       Boston MA

Nov 3 (Wed)          BULL RUN                                           Shirley MA

Nov 4 (Thur)         SPIRE CENTER/PERFORMING ARTS       Plymouth MA

Nov 6 (Sat)            BEACON THEATER                              Hopewell VA

Nov 11 (Thur)        MARTIN’S                                           Jackson MS

Nov 12 (Fri)           SATURN                                             Birmingham AL

Nov 14 (Sun)         TAFT THEATER                                   Cincinnati OH

 

FOLLOW TAB BENOIT

tabbenoit.com

facebook.com/TabBenoit

twitter.com/TabBenoitLA