IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, YOUR CULTURE HUB, Kehlani, Warner Music, Warner Music Canada, Pop Wansel, New Music Releases, Entertainment News, Justin Bieber, Blxst, Jessie Reyez, Syd,

13x Platinum, 2x GRAMMY Award-nominated, singer & songwriter Kehlani has released her highly-anticipated album, blue water road– get it here! Executive Produced by Pop Wansel, the new album explores Kehlani’s evolution on what she explains as an “emotional, sexual and spiritual journey.” With her stunning vocals and dreamy lyrics, Kehlani’s heart shines through on her third full-length album which features collaborations with Justin Bieber, Blxst, Jessie Reyez, Syd and more.

blue water road Tracklist:

  1. little story
  2. any given sunday ft. Blxst
  3. shooter interlude
  4. wish i never
  5. up at night ft. Justin Bieber
  6. get me started ft. Syd
  7. everything interlude
  8. more than i should ft. Jessie Reyez
  9. altar
  10. melt
  11. tangerine
  12. everything
  13. wondering/wandering ft Thundercat and Ambré

“I want you to hear the time we put into it, the dedication we put into it, the joy we put into it, and the heart we put into it. There’s a serious pulse. I’m at peace now,” Kehlani says of the albumi. “I’m just a hard-working mom who is only focused on creating my own little world with my family. I’m a completely different person than I could’ve been, even in my wildest dreams. When you listen to this, I really hope you feel like you went to Blue Water Road and were there with me.”

Leading up to the release of blue water road, Kehlani dropped single “up at night” ft. Justin Bieber, a track which alchemizes a head-nodding throwback beat, sultry verses, and an ecstatic hook punctuated by Kehlani’s effervescent and entrancing delivery. Longtime friend Justin Bieber pulls up with a show-stopping cameo.

“up at night” followed the release of “little story.” The refreshing track was also released alongside a cinematic visual that shows the beauty of simplicity–watch it here!

“little story” arrived on the heels of “altar” the first single off of the album that Kehlani released in September 2021. The pulsing & yearnful single is accompanied by a music video–watch it here!

In the end, Kehlani’s heart beats louder than ever on blue water road.