Lil Durk and Future Narrate a Gripping Crime Story in “Mad Max”

Smurk and Pluto Star in the Latest Movie from Only The Family’s Recent Loyal Bros 2 Compilation Tape

Lil Durk took a long and steady rise to superstardom and he brought his family with him. Sharing the latest video from the Only The Family compilation Loyal Bros 2Durk teams up with Future for Mad Max.” Produced by HitmanAudio, “Mad Max” is the latest in a line of fiery Smurk/Pluto collabs, as both emcees flex their peerless melodic skills in the service of sinister street stories. The new music video, directed by DrewFilmedIt, reflects the pair’s love of mob movies, particularly the 2002 film Shottas, and revels in all the bloody details,  depicting a violent heist and subsequent revenge.

“Mad Max” is the latest in a line of action-packed video from Loyal Bros 2, following the Durk solo slapper “Hanging With Wolves,” the Doodie Lo and Kodak Black collab “ISTG Pt. 2,” and the ice cold posse cut “Thug,” featuring Doodie Lo, Chief Wuk, and Icewear Vezzo.

Highlighted by several brand new tracks by Lil Durk, including the Deeski collab Block Is Hot,” Loyal Bros 2 touts the benefits of keeping a tight circle of devoted vultures who were around before the fame and fortune. Curated by the Chicago-bred superstar, the new tape showcases the raw lyricism and melodic instincts of the label’s roster of talent, which now boasts luminaries like Doodie LoBooka600Chief WukC3DeeskiBoonieMoeOTF Jam, and more. On “We Did It, one of the tape’s highlight tracks, BoonieMoe welcomes a verse from the late great King Von. With additional guest spots from Kodak BlackTrippie ReddPGF NukBIG 30Lil Zay Osama, and many others, Loyal Bros 2 is available everywhere via Only The Family/EMPIRE.

IMPRINTent, Lil Durk, Future, Michelle McDevitt, Audible Treats, Only The Family, Rapper, Rap Music, Rap, Rap Artist, Atlanta Rapper, Chicago Rapper, Atlanta, Chicago, OTF, HitmanAudio, DrewFilmedIt, Music, Doodie Lo, Kodak Black, Chief Wuk, Icewear Vezzo, Trippie Redd, PGF Nuk, BIG 30, Lil Zay Osama, EMPIRE, PGF Nuk, Hypno Carlito, Booka600, THF Zoo, New Music Releases, Entertainment News

The fifth compilation mixtape by Only The Family, Loyal Bros 2 follows up 2021’s Loyal Bros and 2019’s Family Over Everything. Stay tuned for much more from OTF in 2023.

Stream Loyal Bros 2

Loyal Bros 2 tracklist:

  1. Set It Off by Lil Durk
  2. Mad Max by Lil Durk ft. Future
  3. Hanging With Wolves by Lil Durk
  4. ISTG Pt. 2 by Doodie Lo ft. Kodak Black
  5. For Real ft. BoonieMoe
  6. NLMG by Lil Law & Keno ft. Doodie Lo
  7. Feed Em Addys by Booka600 ft. Lil Durk
  8. We Did It by BoonieMoe ft. King Von
  9. Seen It All by Deeski ft. Lil Zay Osama
  10. Ain’t Hiding by Chief Wuk
  11. Savage Sh*t by Doodie Lo ft. PGF Nuk
  12. Mad Cuz I’m Rich by THF Zoo ft. BIG 30
  13. Block Is Hot by Deeski ft. Lil Durk
  14. Thug Life by Chief Wuk ft. Doodie Lo & Icewear Vezzo
  15. Federal Freestyle by OTF Jam
  16. Out The Way by OTF Chugg ft. Lil Durk
  17. Forever by Noza Jordan
  18. Please Breathe by Esparo ft. Lil Durk & Booka600
  19. Never Saw Em by C3
  20. Threats to Everybody by Lil Durk
  21. Who You Are by Doodie Lo ft. Trippie Redd
  22. Silly Rabbit by Hypno Carlito
  23. Menace by Booka600

Follow Lil Durk

website | twitter | instagram | facebook | youtube