Multi-Platinum selling rapper Trippie Redd releases the music video for his track “Weeeeee,” out now via 10K Projects/Caroline. The track was released as a part of his latest album Pegasus, out Oct 30, which debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 chart with 60,000 equivalent album units earned. For the “Weeeeee” music video, Trippie Redd incorporates the same iconography as his other visuals for the album, including crescent moons and voodoo dolls. 
The Canton, OH native’s ambitious 26-track project also includes the hit singles “Excitement” with PARTYNEXTDOOR and “I Got You” with Busta Rhymes and includes guest features from A-Listers like Swae Lee, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Future, Quavo and more. See below for full track listing.
To safely celebrate the launch of Pegasus, Trippie hosted a series of Halloween-themed drive in experiences across the country this weekend, screening his favorite scary movie, Candyman, and selling limited edition merch in LA, Atlanta and NYC. In his recent interview with famed influencer Dixie D’Amelio for her new talk show The Early Late Showthe 21-year-old rapper expressed how much he missed touring and seeing his fans on the road. Along with the drive-in events, Trippie also teamed up with Storyboard to create a Virtual Haunted House experience. Fans can use their Spotify and Apple logins to enter the house to hear the album, explore the spooky space, chat with each other and look for special prizes!




  1. Let It Out ft. Myiah Lynnae
  2. Moonlight
  3. Love Scars 4
  4. The Nether
  5. So Stressed ft. Yung LB
  6. Excitement ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  7. Mood ft. Chris Brown
  8. Pegasus
  9. Weeeeee
  10. Personal Favorite ft. Rich The Kid
  11. V-12
  12. Spaceships ft. Young Thug
  13. Never Change ft. Future
  14. Good Morning
  15. No Honorable Mention ft. Quavo & Lil Mosey
  16. I Got You ft. Busta Rhymes
  17. Too Fly
  18. Red Beam ft. Sean Kingston
  19. Oomps Revengt pt 2
  20. Take One
  21. Sleepy Hollow
  22. Kid That Didd ft. Future & Doe Boy
  23. Don
  24. Hell Rain ft. Lil Wayne & Hoody Baby
  25. TR666 ft. Swae Lee
  26. Sun God ft. Myiah Lynnae