IMPRINT

IMPRINT

BAILEY ZIMMERMAN’S PLATINUM HIT “FALL IN LOVE” BECOMES FASTEST DEBUT SINGLE TO REACH NO. 1 AT COUNTRY RADIO SINCE 2015

Surpasses 1 BILLION Global Career Streams

Platinum-Certified Follow-Up “Rock And A Hard Place” Impacting Radio Today; 

Set For TV Debut on Good Morning America 12/27

Joining Morgan Wallen’s One Night At A Time World Tour in 2023

IMPRINTent, Warner Music Nashville, New Music Releases, Entertainment News, Bailey Zimmerman, Collin Citron, GMA, Good Morning America, Gavin Lucas, Austin Shawn, Morgan Wallen, Country, Country Music,

Bailey Zimmerman continues to dominate the country music scene. His Platinum-certified hit “Fall In Love” topped the country radio charts as the fastest debut single to reach No. 1 at country radio since 2015. Co-written by Zimmerman alongside frequent collaborators Gavin Lucas and Austin Shawn, it marks the first debut hit to make it all the way to No. 1 on the Country Airplay chart this year.

The news of this record-making No. 1 comes as Zimmerman soars past the impressive career milestone of more than 1 billion career streams since he began releasing music less than two years ago. His next radio single, “Rock And A Hard Place,” is impacting radio today and set for a national TV debut on Good Morning America December 27th, having also already received Platinum certification by the RIAA last month. 

In addition, Zimmerman will be heading out on the road with global superstar Morgan Wallen for his 2023 One Night At A Time World Tour, kicking off overseas in New Zealand and Australia next March before returning stateside in April. The 39-date trek will visit multiple legendary venues including stadium stops at New Jersey’s MetLife Stadium, Chicago’s Wrigley Field, LA’s SoFi Stadium and Boston’s Fenway Park before wrapping on October 7th at Tacoma Dome in Washington. Tickets go on sale beginning Friday, December 9th at MorganWallen.com (see select dates below).

In October, Zimmerman shattered records with his first full-length release, Leave The Light On (LISTEN HERE), becoming not only the most-streamed all-genre debut of the year, but also the biggest streaming country debut of all time. He also joined Zach Bryan and Luke Combs as the only country artists this year to earn more than 1 million streams on each track during street week alone. The EP arrived at No. 2 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart and No. 9 on the all-genre Billboard 200 chart. A worldwide success, the EP also debuted at No. 2 on Billboard’s Canadian Country Albums chart and No. 8 on their all-genre Canadian Albums Chart.

Morgan Wallen’s 2023 One Night At A Time World Tour

Dates feat. Bailey Zimmerman:

Wed, March 3             Auckland, NZ                      Spark Arena

Mon, March 21           Sydney, NSW                     Qudos Bank Arena

Fri, March 24              Melbourne, VIC                  Rod Laver Arena

Sat, April 15                Milwaukee, WI                    American Family Field

Thurs, April 20            Louisville, KY                      KFC Yum! Center 

Sat, April 22                Oxford, MS                         Vaught-Hemingway Stadium (on sale 12/16)

Thurs, April 27            Grand Rapids, MI               Van Andel Arena 

Fri, April 28                 Moline, IL                            Vibrant Arena 

Sat, April 29                Lincoln, NE                         Pinnacle Bank Arena 

Thurs, May 4              Jacksonville, FL                  VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

Fri, May 5                   West Palm Beach, FL         iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

Sat, May 6                  Tampa, FL                           MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre 

Thurs, May 18             Hershey, PA                        Hersheypark Stadium

Sat, May 20                 East Rutherford, NJ           MetLife Stadium

Wed, May 24               Austin, TX                           Moody Center 

Fri, May 26                  Houston, TX                        Minute Maid Park

Fri, June 2                   Atlanta, GA                          Truist Park

Fri, June 9                   Virginia Beach, VA               Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Thurs, June 15            Pittsburgh, PA                      PNC Park

Sat, June 17                Philadelphia, PA                  Citizens Bank Park

Fri, June 23                 Chicago, IL                          Wrigley Field

Fri, June 30                 Detroit, MI                            Ford Field

Fri, July 7                    St. Louis, MO                       Busch Stadium

Sat, July 15                 San Diego, CA                     Petco Park

Thurs, July 20             Phoenix, AZ                         Chase Field

Sat, July 22                 Los Angeles, CA                  SoFi Stadium

Sat, Aug 12                 Columbus, OH                     Ohio Stadium

Fri, Aug 18                  Boston, MA                          Fenway Park

Sat, Aug 26                 Washington, DC                  Nationals Park

Sat, Sept 16                Toronto, ON                         Budweiser Stage

Mon, Sept 18              London, ON                         Budweiser Gardens

Thurs, Sept 21            Ottawa, ON                         Canadian Tire Centre

Fri, Sept 22                 Quebec City, QC                 Videotron Centre

Sat, Sept 23                Montreal, QC                       Bell Centre

Thurs, Sept 28            Winnipeg, MB                      Canada Life Centre 

Fri, Sept 29                 Saskatoon, SK                     SaskTel Centre

Sat, Sept 30                Calgary, AB                          Scotiabank Saddledome

Wed, Oct 4                  Vancouver, BC                     Rogers Arena

Sat, Oct 7 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome