IMPRINT

IMPRINT

CBS SPORTS NETWORK TO RE-AIR CLASSIC BELLATOR EVENTS AHEAD HISTORIC FEBRUARY 4th CBS NETWORK TELEVISION DEBUT

SLATE OF EVENTS TO INCLUDE BELLATOR STARS THAT WILL BE FEATURED AT THE UPCOMINGBELLATOR 290: BADER VS. EMELIANENKO 2

IMPRINTent, Bellator, MMA, Bellator MMA, Sports, Sports News, Sports Entertainment, Sports Media, CBS Sports Network, CBS, CBS Sports, BELLATOR Heavyweight Champion, Heavyweight Champion, Ryan Bader, Fedor Emelianenko, Brennan Ward, Ricky Bandejas,  Juan Archuleta, Fedor Emelianenko, Lorenz Larkin, Goiti Yamauchi, Usman Nurmagomedov, Vitaly Minakov, Said Sowma, Patrick Pietilä, Sharaf Davlatmurodov, Anatoly Tokov, Douglas Lima, Dennis Olson

BELLATOR MMA and CBS Sports Network announced today that a slate of event re-airs will take place on the network in the leadup to BELLATOR 290: Bader vs. Emelianenko 2, the promotion’s network television debut on CBS on Saturday, February 4.

Events featuring exciting performances from reigning BELLATOR Heavyweight Champion Ryan Bader and MMA icon Fedor Emelianenko, as well as longtime BELLATOR standout Brennan Ward highlight this incredible series of past BELLATOR shows. 

 

Wednesday, January 11

BELLATOR 214Bader vs. Fedor at 2 a.m. ET/11 p.m. PT 

BELLATOR 237: Fedor vs. Rampage at 4 a.m. ET/1 a.m. PT.

Wednesday, January 18

BELLATOR 269: Fedor vs. Johnson at 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT & 3 a.m. ET/12 a.m. PT

BELLATOR 140: Lima vs. Koreshkov at 1:30 a.m. ET/10:30 p.m. PT & 4:30 a.m. ET/1:30 a.m. PT