IMPRINT

IMPRINT

KANE BROWN ANNOUNCES 7 NEW DATES TO US LEG OF GLOBAL DRUNK OR DREAMING TOUR

NEW STOPS INCLUDE HIGHLY ANITCIPATED SHOW IN BOSTON, MA AT FENWAY PARK

TICKETS ON SALE WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 30 AT 10AM LOCAL TIME

IMPRINTent, Kane Brown, Izzy Siddons, New Music Releases, Entertainment News, Music, Singer, Songwriter, Artist, Fenway Park, The Lede Company, Lede Company

Multi-Platinum, 5X AMA award-winning entertainer Kane Brown announced 7 additional dates of his Drunk or Dreaming Tour including a special stadium show in Boston, MA at the historic Fenway Park. The US tour will kick off in Grand Rapids, MI on March 16, 2023and hit 29 US cities along the way before wrapping in Mount Pleasant, MI at the Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort on Thursday, August 3. During the tour, Brown will perform his first solo headlining arena show at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on March 31.  

Kane is currently on the international leg of the tour, which will wrap up in Stockholm on January 31 after hitting cities including Sydney, London, and Toronto. The new tour follows the success of Brown’s Blessed & Free Tour in which he visited all 29 NBA basketball arenas, making the “breakthrough entertainer” (AP) the first country artist in history to headline every NBA basketball arena in a single tour and one of only 10 other country acts to sell-out Los Angeles’ Crypto.comArena (formerly Staples Center) in the venue’s history.  

Register now at kanebrownmusic.com for Kane Brown’s pre-sale that begins Monday, November 28 at 10am local time. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Monday, November 28 at 12pm local time until Tuesday, November 29 at 10pmlocal time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit citientertainment.com.Tickets for Drunk or Dreaming will go on-sale to the general public Wednesday, November 30 at 10amlocal time. Visit kanebrownmusic.com for a full list of tour dates, additional pre-sale and ticket on-sale information. Special guests for the added shows include Darius Rucker, Gabby Barrett, Restless Road and LOCASH on select dates.

DRUNK OR DREAMING TOUR DATES:

 

US Tour Dates 

 

Date

City

Venue

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Grand Rapids, MI

Van Andel Arena

Friday, March 17, 2023

Evansville, IN

Ford Center

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Greenville, SC

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Columbus, OH

Nationwide Arena

Friday, March 24, 2023

Lexington, KY

Rupp Arena

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Huntington, WV

Mountain Health Arena

Thursday, March 30, 2023

Knoxville, TN

Thompson-Boling Arena

Friday, March 31, 2023

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Saturday, April 1, 2023

North Little Rock, AR

Simmons Bank Arena

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Wichita, KS

INTRUST Bank Arena

Friday, April 14, 2023

St. Louis, MO

Enterprise Center

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Omaha, NE

CHI Health Center

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Sioux Falls, SD

Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Friday, April 21, 2023

Rapid City, SD

The Monument

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Nampa, ID

Ford Idaho Center Arena

Thursday, April 27, 2023

San Jose, CA

SAP Center at San Jose

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Bossier City, LA

Brookshire Grocery Arena

Friday, May 12, 2023

Tulsa, OK

BOK Center

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Spokane, WA

Spokane Arena

Friday, May 19, 2023

Missoula, MT

Adams Center

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Billings, MT

First Interstate Arena at MetraPark

Friday, June 2, 2023

St. Augustine, FL

The St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Saturday, June 3, 2023

St. Augustine, FL

The St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Greenwood Village, CO

Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Albuquerque, NM

Isleta Amphitheater

Thursday, June 22, 2023

Bangor, ME

Maine Savings Amphitheater

Friday, June 23, 2023

Boston, MA

Fenway Park

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Bristow, VA

Jiffy Lube Live

Saturday, July 8, 2023

Philadelphia, PA

TD Pavilion at the Mann

Sunday, July 9, 2023

Canandaigua, NY

CMAC

Thursday, August 3, 2023

Mount Pleasant, MI

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort*

ON SALE 11/30

*ON SALE 12/17

 

International Tour Dates

Date

City

Venue

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Ottawa, ON

Canadian Tire Centre

Friday, December 2, 2022

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Saturday, December 3, 2022

London, ON

Budweiser Gardens

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Toronto, ON

Scotiabank Arena

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Winnipeg, MB

Canada Life Centre

Friday, December 9, 2022

Regina, SK

Brandt Centre

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Saskatoon, SK

SaskTel Centre

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Calgary, AB

Scotiabank Saddledome

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Edmonton, AB

Rogers Place

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Glasgow, UK

O2 Academy Glasgow

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Manchester, UK

Manchester Academy

Friday, January 20, 2023

Birmingham, UK

O2 Academy Birmingham

Saturday, January 21, 2023

London, UK

Eventim Apollo Hammersmith

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Amsterdam, NL

Melkweg

Friday, January 27, 2023

Cologne, DE

Carlswerk Victoria

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Munich, DE

TonHalle

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Berlin, DE

Verti Music Hall

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Stockholm, SE

Berns