“The visible effect made on a surface by pressure”


Multiplatinum hitmaker Polo G has released the highly anticipated deluxe version of his chart-topping third studio album Hall Of Fame 2.0, listen HEREHall Of Fame 2.0 features 14 new songs including the single “Bad Man (Smooth Criminal),” a modern take on the classic Michael Jackson song, along with new features from Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Lil Tjay, NLE Choppa & YungLiv (see full track list below). Watch the Ryan Lynch directed video for “Young N Dumb” HERE.

It’s been a breakthrough year for Polo G as the Chicago star’s Hall Of Fame album debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 in June and has already amassed over 2.5 Billion streams globally. The album featured the record breaking 4X Platinum #1 single “RAPSTAR,” which garnered Polo his first award nomination at the 2021 MTV Video Music Awards for Best New Artist and Best Hip Hop Video and Best Male Hip Hop and Best Hip Hop Song at the 2021 American Music Awards. Polo G also landed the cover of Rolling Stone in October and is set to receive the Variety Hitmaker Award for Rising Star tomorrow in Los Angeles on December 4th.

Currently, Polo G is on his Hall of Fame headlining tour across the US with support from the hottest rising talent including Hotboii, Asian Doll, Lil Poppa, Scorey, Trench Baby and YungLiv. Polo has been a highlight at several festivals this year, including Rolling Loud Miami & New York, Day N Vegas, Lollapalooza, Austin City Limits, Hot 97 Summer Jam and is set to perform Rolling Loud California later this month. See below for the Hall Of Fame tour dates, ticket information available here.

IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, YOUR CULTURE HUB, Polo G, Columbia Records, Mike Navarra, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Lil Tjay, NLE Choppa, YungLiV, Ryan Lynch, Hall Of Fame 2.0, Chicago Rapper, Chicago, New Music Releases, Entertainment News

HALL OF FAME 2.0 Deluxe Album Tracklist
1. Bad Man (Smooth Criminal)
2. Don’t Play (Ft. Lil Baby)
3. Start Up Again (Ft. Moneybagg Yo)
4. Heating Up (Ft. YungLiv)
5. Black Man in America
6. Young N Dumb
7. Unapologetic (Ft. NLE Choppa)
8. Fortnight
9. Decisions
10. With You
11. Partin Ways
12. Suicide (Ft. Lil Tjay)
13. Piano G
14. Alright
1. Painting Pictures
3. No Return (Ft. The Kid LAROI & Lil Durk)
4. Toxic
5. Epidemic
6. GANG GANG (Ft. Lil Wayne)
7. Boom
8. Black Hearted
9. Broken Guitars (Ft. Scorey)
11. Go Part 1 (Ft. G Herbo)
12. Heart of A Giant (Ft. Rod Wave)
13. Zooted Freestyle
14. Party Lyfe (Ft. DaBaby)
15. Losses (Ft. Young Thug)
16. So Real
17. Fame & Riches (Ft. Roddy Ricch)
18. For The Love of New York (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
19. Clueless (Ft. Pop Smoke & Fivio Foreign)
20. Bloody Canvas

Polo G HALL OF FAME Tour Dates
Dec 3 – Chicago, IL – Aragon Ballroom
Dec 6 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre
Dec 9 – Washington, DC – Echostage
Dec 10 – Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center
Dec 11 – San Bernardino, CA  – Rolling Loud California
Dec 15  – Boston, MA – Big Night Live
Dec 19 – Atlanta, GA – The Roxy


Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Tik Tok