IMPRINTent, IMPRINT Entertainment, YOUR CULTURE HUB, Yeat, Interscope Records, Noelle Accardi, Lil Uzi Vert, Lancey Foux, Rap Music, SoundCloud Rapper, New Music Releases, Entertainmenr News, Hip-Hop, Hip-Hop Music, Young Thug, Gunna, Yung Kayo, Ken Carson, SeptembersRich,

After a smash debut inside the Top 10 of the BillboardTop 200, acclaimed artistic visionary Yeat releases 2 Alivë (Geëk Pack)The new project gives new life to the original 2 Alivë adding nine new songs with guest spots from Lil Uzi Vert, Lancey Foux and more. The 29-track offering presents the most dynamic and definitive vision of the LA-based young rap phenomenon to date. 

2 Alivë (Geëk Pack) (Field Trip / Geffen Records) is available at all digital retailers HERE

Among the added tracks “Big Tonka” [feat. Lil Uzi Vert]. Yeat provides a cinematic production before Uzi counters with a signature thrilling cameo of his own. Elsewhere, Yeat flexes his talent on “Luv Monëy” [feat. Lancey Foux]. UK phenomenon Lancey delivers dynamic bars as the hook, “I love money, rings out. Finally, cymbals skitter beneath hard-hitting verses during the finale “Dub” where his breathless hook is equally punchy. Full tracklisting below.

Upon release in February, 2 Alivë debuted at #6 on the Top 200, generating nearly 100 million streams to date. Immediately after arrival, BILLBOARD highlighted how Yeat possesses a singular style that could make him a star.”  Consequence of sound asserted 2 Alivë made it clear that Yeat “isn’t going anywhere soon” and HOT NEW HIP HOP noted him as “one of the fastest rises in all of hip-hop”. 

As evidenced by the official shutdown of his pop-up show at The Roxy in February, fans have been anxiously waiting to see Yeat perform his energy-fueled mosh pit anthems live, and now with 15 SOLD OUT shows across the U.S. they will finally be able to. Starting in Detroit on April 8th and ending with three nights at The Fonda Theatre in the phenomenon’s hometown of Los Angeles on May 9thYeat fans across the country will be able to experience the one-of-a-kind electricity that he brings to his music and on stage. Tickets are on sale now. Full list of dates below. 

Yeat – 2 Alivë Tour

April 8th  Detroit, MI   St. Andrew’s Hall  

April 9th  Columbus, OH  Newport Music Hall 

April 12th  Washington D.C.  The Fillmore 

April 13th  Philadelphia, PA The Foundry @ The Fillmore Philadelphia 

April 15th  Denver, CO   Summit 

April 17th  Boston, MA   Brighton Music Hall 

April 18th  New York City, NY  Iriving Plaza 

April 19th  Brooklyn, NY   Warsaw

April 21st  Atlanta, GA   Masquerade HELL

April 24th  Charlotte, NC   The Underground 

April 27th  Dallas, TX   The Echo Lounge & Music Hall 

May 8th  San Francisco, CA The Independent 

May 9th  Los Angeles, CA  The Fonda 

May 12th  Los Angeles, CA  The Fonda 

May 13th  Los Angeles, CA  The Fonda 

2 Alivë(Geëk Pack) Album Tracklist: 

  1. Poppin
  2. Outsidë (feat. Young Thug)
  3. Rëal six
  4. Nvr again
  5. Luh gëek
  6. Rackz got më (feat. Gunna)
  7. Doublë
  8. On tha linë
  9. Jus bëtter
  10. Jump
  11. Dnt lië
  12. Rollin
  13. Taliban
  14. Narcoticz (feat. Yung Kayo)
  15. Call më
  16. Kant dië
  17. Gëek high (feat. Ken Carson)
  18. Luh m (feat. SeptembersRich)
  19. Smooktobër
  20. Still Countin
  21. Big Tonka (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)*
  22. Kant Rëlax*
  23. No Commënt*
  24. 3G*
  25. Nëw Turban*
  26. Hatër*
  27. Way Back*
  28. Luv Monëy (feat. Lancey Foux)*
  29. Dub* 

*New Track

Follow Yeat:

Twitter | Instagram | TikTok