BRYSON TILLER SHARES “SORROWS” VIDEO — TICKETS ON SALE TODAY FOR SPECIAL LIVESTREAM CONCERT “TRAPSOUL SERIES” WITH MOMENT HOUSE

TICKETS ON SALE TODAY FOR SPECIAL LIVESTREAM CONCERT “TRAPSOUL SERIES” WITH MOMENT HOUSE 

TO STREAM GLOBALLY MARCH 18TH

Grammy-nominated multi-platinum selling recording artist Bryson Tiller shares the futuristic, action-packed visual for “Sorrows” which continues to reinforce the theme of time. Directed by Kid Super, “Sorrows” is taken from Tiller’s latest album A N N I V E R S A R Y released last fall on the 5 year anniversary of T R A P S O U L as a gift to fans.

Earlier this week Tiller announced a special livestream concert performance, “Trapsoul Series” in partnership with premium digital live platform Moment House and sponsored by Jack Daniel’s Tennessee Honey.

Tiller’s concert will be available to stream globally on March 18th (see below for more details) and tickets are available for purchase now worldwide. For more information, please visit Moment House’s website.

During the livestream fans will see Tiller perform the hits from his critically acclaimed, 3x platinum selling debut album T R A P S O U L, including “Don’t” as well as tracks from his latest album, A N N I V E R S A R Y.

Global Streaming Dates and Times March 18th:

  • North + South America: 6pm PT / 9pm ET
  • Asia + Australia + New Zealand: 6pm JST / 8pm AEDT
  • Europe + UK + Africa: 6pm GMT