Dreezy Releases “RIP Aretha”

Dreezy’s Big Dreez Project Now Available For Pre-Order

Listen to instant grat track “RIP Aretha” HERE.

Big Dreez available at all digital retailers on January 25.

Includes previously released “Where Them $ @” and “Chanel Slides” feat. Kash Doll.

Big Dreez eAlbum

Retail: http://smartURL.it/BigDreez



  1. Chicken Noodle Soup
  2. Play Wit Ya
  3. Chanel Slides ft. Kash Doll
  4. Showin Out
  5. Ecstasy ft. Jeremih
  6. Love Someone ft. Jacquees
  7. Cash App ft. Offset
  8. RIP Aretha
  9. No Love ft. Derez Deshon
  10. Where Them $ @

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.