SUPER AMERICAN Announce Debut Album Tequila Sunrise

New Single “Coconut Shrimp” Out Now 

Out September 14 via Take This To Heart Records 

Buffalo, NY indie-rock duo SUPER AMERICAN have announced details for their debut full length album Tequila Sunrise, which will be released September 14th via Take This To Heart Records. In addition, the band has released “Coconut Shrimp,” which is the newest single off of the record after the previously released “Hands Down Olivia.” You can listen to “Coconut Shrimp” now on Spotify, Apple MusicYoutube, and BandcampPre-orders for Tequila Sunrise can be found here.
Tequila Sunrise  
Track listing

1. Coconut Shrimp
2. Commitment Issues
3. Hands Down Olivia
4. Neon Lights
5. Sleeping In Jeans
6. Estoy Eternamente Lo Siento
7. Casino Blonde
8. Cig (Interlude)
9. Baby Blue
10. Date (You Got Blisters)
11. Givin It Up
12. Chris From Walmart
13. Mike Taxi

The 13 track set perfectly showcases Super American’s penchant for hooks and memorable lyrics , with the album containing extremely catchy songs that could easily be ripped from the soundtrack of a late 90’s/early 2000’s romantic comedy. This is further punctuated by both Pat Feely and Matt Cox trading vocals throughout the record, allowing both of their unique, personality filled voices to shine and resonate with the listener.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *